Oriental College of Pharmacy Department of Pharmacology IAEC Meeting 2018.

Institutional Animal Ethics Committee (IAEC) meeting was held on 13th October 2018 at Oriental College of Pharmacy at 1:30 pm.

The meeting was honored by the members Dr. Dhanjit Kumar Das (CPCSEA Main Nominee), Dr. (Mrs.) Sudha Rathod (Chair person), Prof. Vishnu Thakare (Scientist from outside of the institute) & Mr. Dharmesh M. Solanki (Socially aware nominee), Mr Imtiya Ansari (Member secretary), Dr.(Mrs) Vanita Kanase (Scientist from different discipline).

In this meeting total ten protocols of M. Pharm (Pharmacology) students and faculty were discussed and approved by the committee members.